Jam Opportunity Saturday 6/19

[We received the following request from Stephanie Warren;  If there are enough people interested to make a jam, let Stephanie know.  I am tied up all weekend otherwise I would love to join in.]
From Stephanie:
I am coordinating the East Cobb Market, and we would love to have local musicians come out and jam! I have been to the bakery several time, and absolutely love listening to everyone play! Please let me know if the market is of interest,

The event is actually this Saturday, the 19th. The East Cobb Market is held on the 3rd Saturday of every month. It is located on Sandy Plains Rd., across from Sprayberry High School. We have over 40 vendors registered for this weekend. The market is from 10-6, so depending on the interest I get from musicians, I am open to any designated times that they would like to be out there and play. I will have a tent for them to play under. I know it is short notice, I’m sorry! Let me know what you think!

Stephanie Warren
770.826.8951
stephaniepwarren@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

